Konsulter

Företag Kontakt Certifikat
  Bjerking arkitekter och
ingenjörer
Fredrik Nordmark
fredrik.nordmark@bjerking.se
www.bjerking.se
 
  Bleck arkitekter AB
Birgitta Grebius
birgitta.grebius@bleck.se
www.bleck.se
 
Bozena Dorota Hrynyszyn
Trondheim
bodhryn@online.no
 
DF Design AB
David Fredlund
info@dfdesign.se
www.davidfredlund.se
  Ebab Installationsteknik
Mattias von Malmborg
mattias.von.malmborg@ebab.se
www.ebab.se
  Ekoark arkitekter AB
Andres Rodriguez
andres.rodriguez@ekoark.se
www.ekoark.se
 
  Enerwex AB
Tommy Wesslund
tommy@enerwex.se
www.enerwex.se
 
  Friendly building Ingrid AB
Ingrid Westman
ingrid@friendlybuilding.se
 
  gjproduktion Arkitektur & Ekodesign AB
Göran Johansson
gjproduktion@telia.com
www.gjproduktion.se
  Helhetshus Arkitektstudio i Sverige AB
Pär Thurfjell
par@helhetshus.se
www.helhetshus.se
  Horisont Arkitekter
Marcus Jansson
marcus@horisontarkitekter.se
www.horisontarkitekter.se
 
HQKM Consult AB
Bo Hallqvist
bo@hqkm.se
www.hqkm.se
  Husmiljö Olaf Stark AB
Olaf Stark
olaf.stark@husmiljo.se
www.husmiljo.se
 
  IMEK VVS
Rådgivande ingenjörer AB
Thomas Kvistmo
thomas.kvistmo@imek-vvs.se
www.imek.vvs.se
  INNOVATIV projekteringsledning
Mark Sonesson
mark@innovativproj.se
www.innovativproj.se
  Jakob Wranne Kontrollansvar AB
Jakob Wranne
jakob.wranne@gmail.com
  Klimatsmart Byggande i Skåne AB
Anders Ejlertsson
anders@klimatsmartbyggande.se
www.klimatsmartbyggande.se
 
  LUMEN ARKITEKTER AB
Carlo Diociaiuti
carlo.diociaiuti@lumenarkitekter.se
www.lumenarkitekter.se
 
  Norconsult AB
Dan Johansson
dan.johansson@norconsult.com
www.norconsult.se
 
Norrbano BSAB
Henrik Mickos
henrik.mickos@telia.com
  PE Arkitektur Södra Sverige AB
Mats Andersson
mats.andersson@pe.se
  Petter Kärnekull
Arkitektkontor AB
petter@karnekull-ark.se
www.karnekull-ark.se/
 
  Ray Åberg
Arkitektkontor
arkitektkontor@telia.com
  Sajt Arkitektstudio
Nina Sandahl
nina@sajtarkitektstudio.se
www.sajtarkitektstudio.se
 
Sanna Neselius AB
Sanna Neselius
sanna@neselius.com
  Siljeströms
Mattias Eklund
me@siljestroms.se
www.siljestroms.se
  Sweco, Byggfysik Stockholm
Johan Haglund
johan.haglund@sweco.se
www.sweco.se
 
  Tyrens AB, KO Energi &
byggfysik
Andreas Behm-Fredin
andreas.behmfredin@tyrens.se
www.tyrens.se
 
  Villa mer AB
Magnus Gustafsson
magnus@villamer.se
villamer.se
  WSP Byggnadsfysik
Jasenka Hot
jasenka.hot@wsp-group.se
www.wsp-group.se
 
  Å-F Infrastructure AB
Teknikgrupp lågenergibyggnader
Minna Glemme Lundvall
minna.glemme@afconsult.com
www.afconsult.com
 
  ÅWL Arkitekter AB
Michael Englund
michael.englund@awlark.se
http://awlark.se/